Tracklist from the new Sycantrhope’e album.

Official tracklist from the new album, named “Revenge” comes out on February 8, 2016.

01 Accidental Cause
02 Conspiracy Theory
03 City Light
04 Caza De Brujas
05 Decadent Apogee
06 Fucking Dreams
07 The Tribe Of Anyone
08 Vengeance Of One Of The Fallen


Event on facebook: