New info about Sycantrhope’s release.

This is the cover of the new album Sycantrhope. Album name is a kind of compilation of old and abandoned, and again conceived. It’s called “Conceived & Abandoned”.



01 Fallen (Intro)
02 Distance Between You And Me
03 Chaotic Mind
04 Capitalism
05 Escape My Control
06 About Nothing
07 Kill Me!
08 Little Heretic
09 Popes Conjury
10 Discontinuous
11 Immersion Out
12 Take My Hand
13 My Exile In The Unconscious Level
14 All Things Cold (Thousand Steps To Nowhere)

*This is alternative and discarted cover.


Esta web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para su correcto funcionamiento y para fines analíticos. Al hacer clic en el botón Aceptar, aceptas el uso de estas tecnologías y el procesamiento de tus datos para estos propósitos. Ver