New compilation and mixcloud from Creepy Sound

We present you a new compilation from Creepy Sound Production, with works by different artists that are part of the label.

In this 8-track compilation, you can find artists such as Obval, Deadly Oak, Noise Inside My Head, Wh0re ?, Black Shaman and Lazy Cow.

You can download and enjoy the compilation by following the link below:

The compilation is entirely dark electronic music, and has a mix on the official MixCloud page.